How to delete your account and it's data

Step 1

Login in the app, and navigate to the profile screen.

Step 2

Tap the menu button in the top right corner to open the settings and links side menu.

Step 3

Tap the "Delete my account" button highlighted in red colour , you will be prompted with a confirmation dialog containing additional note that account & data deletion is only possible when you don't have any active or in-progress jobs or participating in one to prevent fraudulent activity. When you confirm and the requirements are met, your account and its data are deleted from our server and you will be logged out of the app.